Gewerbeverein Dietikon
Postfach
8953 Dietikon

Vorstandsmitglieder

Vorstand Alfons Florian

 

Präsident
Presse/PR/Werbung
Vertretung Wirtschaftsrat
Rebex AG
Treuhand- & Revisionsgesellschaft
Zentralstrasse 19
Postfach
8953 Dietikon 1
Telefon 044 744 76 76
a.g.florian@rebex.ch
www.rebex.ch
Vorstand Lucas Neff

 

Vizepräsident
Vertretung Wirtschaftsrat
Dipl. Architekt ETH/SIA
Bremgartnerstrasse 124
8953 Dietikon
Telefon 044 744 70 40
neff.lucas@neffarchitektur.ch
www.neffarchitektur.ch
Vorstand Christine Dörig

 

Aktuarin, Sekretariat
Gesellschaftliche Anlässe
Kanton Aargau
cdtel Telefonauftragsdienst
Hausmattstrasse 11b
8963 Kindhausen
Telefon 044 746 44 44
cd-tel@bluewin.ch
Vorstand Werner Lips

 

Politik
Mitgliederbetreuung
Lips Söhne AG
Heizung- und Sanitär
Lerzenstrasse 11a
8953 Dietikon
Telefon 044 740 40 12
lips@lips-soehne.ch
www.lips-soehne.ch
Vorstand Martin Romer

 

Politik
Presse/PR/Werbung
Cinéma Capitol Dietikon
Bremgartnerstrasse 1
Postfach
8953 Dietikon 1
Telefon 044 740 85 67
info@cinema-capitol.ch
www.cinema-capitol.ch
Vorstand Stefan Schmucki

 

Gesellschaftliche Anlässe
Mitgliederbetreuung
Zeus Gastro GmbH
Zeus Music Bar
Löwenstrasse 9
8953 Dietikon
Telefon 044 741 40 46
s.schmucki@bluewin.ch
www.zeusbar.ch
Vorstand Esther Wyss-Tödtli

 

Lehrling/Nachwuchs
Learny AG
Schulung, Beratung, Coaching
Hofweg 14
8953 Dietikon
Telefon 044 740 17 71
learny@learny.ch
www.learny.ch
Vorstand Ernst Vogel

 

Kassier
Vertretung Zentrumsvereinigung
Rosenstrasse 13
8953 Dietikon
Telefon 079 543 30 59
ernst.vogel@swissonline.ch